The Team

Diana and her spinoffs are products of a collaboration between Brandeis University, Colorado State University, and the University of Florida. This work was funded by the Defense Advanced Projects Agency (DARPA) under the Communicating with Computers (CwC) program.


James Pustejovsky Nikhil Krishnaswamy Ross Beveridge Francisco R. Ortega Lisa Daunhauer Jaime Ruiz
(Brandeis) (Colorado State) (Colorado State) (Colorado State) (Colorado State) (Florida)

Contributing Researchers

  • Daniel Delgado (Florida)
  • Matt Dragan (Colorado State)
  • Mark Hutchens (Brandeis)
  • Katie Krajovic (Brandeis)
  • David McNeely-White (Colorado State)
  • Pradyumna Narayana (Colorado State)
  • Dhruva Patil (Colorado State)
  • Aditya Raikwar (Colorado State)
  • Erik Ridd (Colorado State)
  • Kyeongmin Rim (Brandeis)
  • Joe Strout (Colorado State)
  • Heting Wang (Colorado State)
  • Isaac Wang (Florida)
  • Jin Zhao (Brandeis)